Grand Magistry

The Order is administrated and managed by the Grand Master in consultation with the Grand Magistry, the Grand Master’s decree being final (Const 1999 § 1). All members of the Grand Magistry are appointed by the Grand Master and serve at his pleasure(Const 1999 § 5).

The Grand Magistry

Grand Chancellor: Exz. Michael Michaelski, GCCStS, KPR, SCSG
Chancellor for Australasia: Exz. Russell Male Lord of Walterston, GCCStS, KCSJ
Chancellor of (Western and Eastern) Europe: Exz. Alexander Graff de Pancsova, MD, FRCS, GCCStS
Chancellor for Latin America: Chev. Tomas L. Lorant, GCCStS
Chancellor for North America: Vacant
Grand Secretary: Dame Mervyn Redding, GCCStS

Grand Bailiff: Vacant (must be a lawyer)
Grand Marshal:Vacant
Grand Treasurer: Vacant
Grand Castellan: Chev. Denis Hoban, GCCStS
Grand Commissioner: Vacant
Grand Archivist: Exz. Lt. Colonel Michael Michaelski, GCCStS, KPR, SCSG
Grand Prelate: Vakant
King of Arms: Baron Joseph von Ritter zu Groenestyn, MSc, CSStS
Grand Constable: Exz. Lawrence J. Day, ISO, CStJ, GCCStS. KLJ, JP
Grand Seneschal: Dame Barbara Hunsaker, GCCStS
Communication Director: Vacant
Grand Chronicler: Chev. Vacant
Grand Legate: Vacant
Grand Almoner: Dame Teresa Marvan-Lorant
Spiritual Advisor: Vacant
Grand Councillor: Chev. Jerzy Pietrak, GCCStS
Grand Councillor: Chev. Dominik Kozlowski, GCCStS
Grand Councillor: Vacant
Grand Councillor: Vavant
Grand Councillor: Vacant

For the specific functions of the members of the Grand Magitry please see the Constitution (here)

Share This